EPK Video 

A word from lys


Hello from Austin, TEXAS! I have officially packed my bags & moved across the country to the 'music capital of the world!' Love the energy here & so happy to be inspired & create in a whole new environment. I'll do my best to keep everyone updated right here, so check back frequently for dates & more news. Miss my Detroit family, but I'll be rolling thru every now & again. You can count on it! :) Love to you all & thanks for being YOU! 


                                              - Lys XO

  • Danger-Danger1:20
  • Boomerang1:36
  • This Is War2:28